Request you to kindly drop in all your mails/queries to or call us at
+91-120-6799125 (D); +91-120-6799100 (B)


User Name


Forgot Password?

Set as Default

Himachal Pradesh Guv accepts Anil Sharma's resignation as Power Minister

Himachal Pradesh Governor Acharya Devvrat has accepted the resignation of Anil Sharma as Power Minister, a Raj Bhawan spokesperson said Saturday. The governor accepted Anil Sharma's resignation on the recommendation of Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur, he added. The chief minister will take care of Anil Sharma's portfolio of Multi Purpose Projects and Power, Non Conventional Energy Sources, the spokesperson said. Anil Sharma resigned from the BJP government on Friday, days after the Congress fielded his son Aashray Sharma as its candidate from the Mandi Lok Sabha constituency. He said that he would not campaign against his son and in support of BJP candidate Ram Swaroop Sharma in Mandi. Anil Sharma has been under pressure from the Bharatiya Ja.....

Registered user use 'Login Manager' (Download) or 'Login Button' on upper right corner as the case may be (Explain?)  
Email Id/Login Name :